Struggles

Everyone sees them as the love and the light, a life source to only imagine of. 

But I know different, I know the background, the story, the pain, and the truth. 
The monster tore me up and ripped me apart, leaving a small personality and big hopes accompanying sadness. A situation one struggles to heal with. 

They may be your angel, but they were once my devil, and healing from that will make me stronger than ever, but hopefully you open your eyes before your ignorance is exploited. 

Leave a Reply

